Executive Committee

President: Dr. Muhammad Ramzan
Vice President: Brother Nacer Hmaidi
Vice President, Women: Sister Fatima Idris
Treasurer: Brother Osman Acheampong
Secretary: Sister Amy Lancisi
Director, Media Relations: Brother Tahir Ali
Director, Interfaith & Outreach: Brother Yasser Najjar
Director Funeral Services : Dr. Shamim Ahmed
Director of Security & Safety: Brother Mohamed Zawahreh
Women's Coordinator: Sister Dina Errishi
Women's Team: Sister Rasha Ahmed, Sister Tiasha Islam 
Friday Halaqa Coordinator: Brother Nawal Ahmed
Event Coordinator: Brother Syed Moshtaque
Youth Coordinator: Brother Zubair Magdum
Assistant Youth Coordinator: Brother Karim Errishi
Education Committee: Brother Rafique Awan
Web & IT Committee: Sister Sawsan Davenport, Brother Maseeh Soomro, Brother Syed Mudassir, Brother Naseer Mohammed, Brother Haytham Lotfy, Brother Anas Hussin, Brother Mushtaq Ahmed
Finance Committee:
Building Maintenance Committee:
Khutba Committee:

Do you have a question or feedback for the Executive Committee? Please email wic.feedback@gmail.com